Tags

As many know, Bluehost has been one of the major hosting companies in the business since the era of the internet. Still today keeps its reputation no matter on the competitors. But what many people are question it is usually it still Bluehost the most trustworthy web hosting companies to start for professional hosting needs.

Well this is a short review on that matter and I’ll try to describe why I think that’s exactly the case. In the process I’ll try becoming as honest since I can and will leave traits associated with my personal experience with Bluehost.

Before I started writing this review I really asked myself what were the main features on which usually a hosting company should depend on improving. My solution was the next: Uptime. As easy as it seems, when it concerns hosting all we need is stability, pace and uptime.

Once we look at Bluehost speed and the particular 99,98% up time we’d think that it’s playing well sufficient but after studying some other Bluehost reviews I realized that lots of people were complaining concerning why is the bluehost server down. Something sounds completely wrong here…

Why an organization like Bluehost would make this kind of error, how could really happen? Nicely the truth is that most of those people leaving comments on a Bluehost review are the kinds that had previous problems with Bluehost and they are in a position associated with anger so the things they’re doing is go to see an article linked to Bluehost and tell the actual worst things they possibly can produce just the drop some of the particular anger.

If you really want to find out more about Bluehost you can’t really rely on other people feedback on blogs or perhaps forums, you must try this on your own. I personally never experienced any problems with Bluehost so I never felt the necessity to leave a opinion anywhere. I’m sure there are thousands of people like me which are really happy with all the services of Bluehost.

My point here is that, if you really want to see Bluehost buy an account as well as test it for your self.

Another factor to have in mind when it comes to hosting is of program chat and phone support, if my own hosting company has a very bad support I don’t even care about their high quality. This is one important thing you learn long the way of playing with various companies

To learn more about why is the bluehost server down visit our blog.

